Jingle Bells…Batman Smells


Sweater: American Rag (On Sale); Jeans: American Eagle (Similar);
Boots: Candies 

Sorry I’ve been so absent this past week.  A and I have been extremely busy getting ready for the holidays.  As the last minute person that I am, I finally got my tree up and decorated with a week to spare…phew.  Still haven’t finished my Christmas shopping but….baby steps. 

I have had the same Christmas tree decorating tradition since I was a little girl.  Open all the boxes of ornaments, play Christmas music, pour yourself a glass of eggnog topped with nutmeg, and decorate to your heart’s content.  I used to love doing this with my mom every year and now I get to continue the tradition with A.  It seems like such a simple tradition, but it completely doesn’t feel like the holiday season without it.

Do you have any Christmas traditions?

Signature

Leave a comment